There are 4 products.
  • «Energy gel effort & antioxidants»

    Energy Freeze effort of carbohydrate Specifically formulated for the starting line With extracts of plants The + Product: Grape extract Powergrape® enhances muscle stamina, helps protect cells from oxidative stress and reduce the burden of sensations in the legs.

    17,06 €
  • «Energy Gel Long Distances - To Acids Amines Branches»

    Energy Freeze effort of carbohydrate For the BCAA (L-Leucine, L-Valine and L-Isoleucine) major constituents of muscle mass Specifically formulated for long distances The + Product : A very pleasant texture when liquid sustained effort and a fresh mint taste that allows to break the saturation of sweetness.

    18,96 €
  • «Energy gel effort for the last km and in case of increased difficulty»

    Anti-fatigue action - accelerates recovery Energy Freeze effort of carbohydrate Patented Active Beet'4Perf® Specifically formulated for the final kilometers and in cases of increased difficulty INNOVATION: ACTIVE PATENTED BEET'4PERF® *: beet extract naturally concentrated nitrate with demonstrated effects on performance and endurance.* Beet'4Perf is a...

    20,85 €
  • «Energy Gel short distances - the energizing complex»

    Energy Freeze effort of carbohydrate Specifically formulated for short distances Energizing complex The + Product: 3 2 flavors and textures available for a pleasant change during the race

    17,06 €
Go up

4 résultats.
  • «Gel énergétique de l'effort & antioxydants»

    Gel énergétique de l’effort d’apport glucidique Spécifiquement formulé pour la ligne de départ Aux extraits de Plantes Le + produit : L’extrait de Raisin Powergrape® améliore la résistance musculaire à l’effort, aide à protéger les cellules du stress oxydatif et à réduire les sensations de lourdeurs dans les jambes.  

    17,06 €
  • «Gel énergétique "Efforts Intenses" Longues Distances – Aux Acides Amines Branches»

    Gel énergétique de l’effort d’apport glucidique Aux BCAA (L-Leucine, L-Valine et L-Isoleucine) constituants majeurs de la masse musculaire Spécifiquement formulé pour les longues distances Le + produit : Une texture liquide très agréable lors des efforts soutenus et un goût menthe fraiche qui permet de casser la saturation du goût sucré.  

    18,96 €
  • «Gel énergétique pour les derniers Km & difficultés»

    Action anti-fatigue – accélère la recuperation Gel énergétique de l’effort d’apport glucidique Actif breveté Beet’4Perf® Spécifiquement formulé pour les derniers kilomètres et en cas de difficulté accrue INNOVATION : ACTIF BREVETE BEET’4PERF®* : extrait de betterave naturellement concentré en nitrates aux effets démontrés sur la performance et...

    20,85 €
  • «Gel énergétique "coup de fouet" courtes distances – au complexe dynamisant»

    Gel énergétique de l’effort d’apport glucidique Spécifiquement formulé pour les courtes distances Au complexe dynamisant Le + Produit :  3 goûts et 2 textures disponibles pour varier les plaisirs pendant la course  

    17,06 €
Haut de page